Hello world!


Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh what started out as morning has evolved to afternoon as I began a brand new day with a brand new blog!  Since I have spent most of the day putting this together…this is all I have for the first post.  See you in the morrow with a fresh new cup of faith!

About rhemajoy

I love the reviving, motivating aroma of freshly ground coffee beans first thing in the morning. Freshly pressed coffee is the essence of rejuvenation. But what I love even more is the revival I receive each morning when I start the day firmly grounded in the Word of God. So grab a cup of java and join me on this journey from glory to glory as each new morning beckons for a fresh cup of faith.
This entry was posted in Christianity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. svenoblivion says:

    first comment YEAH!

Don't forget to share your thoughts!

